Sullivan County



Legislation Text

File #: ID-5119, Version: 1

Narrative of Resolution:

Confirm the terms for the voting membership of the Electrical Licensing Board

If Resolution requires expenditure of County Funds, provide the following information:

Amount to be authorized by Resolution: Click or tap here to enter text.

Are funds already budgeted? Choose an item.

Specify Compliance with Procurement Procedures:

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY PUBLIC SAFETY AND LAW ENFORCEMENT COMMITTEE TO CONFIRM THE TERMS FOR THE VOTING MEMBERSHIP OF THE SULLIVAN COUNTY ELECTRICAL LICENSING BOARD

WHEREAS, the Sullivan County Electrical Licensing Board met on October 6, 2022 and have reappointed Brad Bastone and Waynne Fedun to another four year term of the Sullivan County Electrical Licensing Board,

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that pursuant to §103-3 of the Sullivan County Code, the following persons and their terms are listed below and that the Sullivan County Legislature hereby confirms the terms of the voting membership of the Electrical Licensing Board.

Voting Member	<u>Term</u>
Waynne Fedun	1/1/23 - 12/31/26
Brad Bastone	1/1/23 - 12/31/26
Todd Klikus	1/1/20 - 12/31/23
Mark Otto	1/1/21 - 12/31/24
BJ Gettel	1/1/21 - 12/31/24

File #: ID-5119, Version: 1