



# Sullivan County County Legislature Meeting Minutes - Final

Chairman Robert Doherty
Vice Chairman Michael Brooks
Legislator Nadia Rajsz
Legislator Nicholas Salomone Jr.
Legislator George Conklin
Legislator Luis Alvarez
Legislator Joseph Perrello
Legislator Ira Steingart
Legislator Alan J. Sorensen

**Thursday, May 19, 2022** 

10:30 AM

**Government Center** 

#### Special Meeting for Sullivan County Valedictorians

#### Call to Order and Pledge of Allegiance

Joshua Potosek, Michael McGuire, Dan Hust, Michelle Huck, Annie Martin Liam Mayo

Chairman Doherty called the Special Meeting to order at 11:01AM.

## **Roll Call of Legislators**

**Present:** District 1 Legislator - Chairman Robert Doherty

District 3 Legislator - Vice Chairman Michael Brooks

District 4 Legislator Nicholas Salomone Jr.

District 5 Legislator George Conklin District 6 Legislator Luis Alvarez District 7 Legislator Joseph Perrello District 8 Legislator Ira Steingart District 9 Legislator Alan J. Sorensen

**Absent:** District 2 Legislator Nadia Rajsz

### **Reading of Special Meeting Notice**

**ID-4629** 

Attachments: martina SCAN 2022-special may 19 notice

#### Introduction of District Superintendent, Dr. Robert Dufour

Dr. Defour made a few comments regarding this mornings ceremony to honor the Sullivan County Valedictorians

Presentation to all 2022 Sullivan County Valedictorians

**ID-4630** 

Attachments: martina SCAN valedictorian presentation

# **Adjournment or Close**

There being no further business, Ira Steingart moved to adjourn, seconded by Joseph Perrello. The Special Meeting was adjourned at 11:01AM.