



Sullivan County County Legislature Meeting Minutes - Final

Chairman Robert Doherty
Vice Chairman Michael Brooks
Legislator Nadia Rajsz
Legislator Nicholas Salomone Jr.
Legislator George Conklin
Legislator Luis Alvarez
Legislator Joseph Perrello
Legislator Ira Steingart
Legislator Alan J. Sorensen

Thursday, February 9, 2023

10:20 AM

Government Center

Emergency Meeting

Call to Order and Pledge of Allegiance

Chairman Doherty called the February 9, 2023 Emergency Meeting to order at 10:51AM.

Roll Call of Legislators

Present: District 1 Legislator - Chairman Robert Doherty

District 3 Legislator - Vice Chairman Michael Brooks

District 2 Legislator Nadia Rajsz

District 4 Legislator Nicholas Salomone Jr.

District 5 Legislator George Conklin District 6 Legislator Luis Alvarez District 7 Legislator Joseph Perrello

District 8 Legislator Ira Steingart
District 9 Legislator Alan J. Sorensen

Reading of Emergency Meeting Notice

The Clerk to the Legislature read the Emergency Meeting Notice.

Emergency Meeting Notice

ID-5304

Attachments: Emermeetingnoticefeb9

Resolutions

Authorize contract with McFarland Johnson, Inc., to perform on-calls services at the SCIA

ID-5303

A motion was made by District 2 Legislator Nadia Rajsz, seconded by District 7 Legislator Joseph Perrello, that this Resolution be adopted. The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: Doherty, Brooks, Rajsz, Salomone, Conklin, Alvarez, Perrello,

Steingart, and Sorensen

Enactment No: 43-23

Adjournment or Close

There being no further business, George Conklin moved to adjourn, seconded by Michael Brooks. The Emergency Meeting was adjourned at 10:56AM.