



Sullivan County County Legislature Meeting Minutes - Final

Chairman Robert Doherty
Vice Chairman Michael Brooks
Legislator Nadia Rajsz
Legislator Nicholas Salomone Jr.
Legislator George Conklin
Legislator Luis Alvarez
Legislator Joseph Perrello
Legislator Ira Steingart
Legislator Alan J. Sorensen

Thursday, December 15, 2022

10:30 AM

Government Center

CDBG Public Hearing

Call to Order and Pledge of Allegiance

Chairman Doherty called the CDBG Public Hearing to order at 10:57AM.

Present: District 1 Legislator - Chairman Robert Doherty

District 3 Legislator - Vice Chairman Michael Brooks

District 2 Legislator Nadia Rajsz

District 4 Legislator Nicholas Salomone Jr. District 5 Legislator George Conklin District 6 Legislator Luis Alvarez District 7 Legislator Joseph Perrello District 8 Legislator Ira Steingart

District 9 Legislator Alan J. Sorensen

Roll Call of Legislators

Reading of CDBG Public Hearing Notice

CDBG Legal Notice ID-5185

Attachments: CDBG Legal Notice

Public Comment

There was no public comment.

Closing of Public Hearing

The CDBG (Community Development Block Grant) Public Hearing adjourned at 10:58AM.

A motion was made by District 8 Legislator Ira Steingart, seconded by District 7 Legislator Joseph Perrello, that this be adopted. The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye:

Doherty, Brooks, Rajsz, Salomone, Conklin, Alvarez, Perrello, Steingart, and Sorensen