



## Sullivan County County Legislature Meeting Agenda - Final

Chairman Nadia Rajsz
Vice Chairman Joseph Perrello
Legislator Matt McPhillips
Legislator Brian McPhillips
Legislator Nicholas Salomone Jr.
Legislator Catherine Scott
Legislator Luis Alvarez
Legislator Amanda Ward
Legislator Terry Blosser-Bernardo

**Thursday, May 15, 2025** 

10:45 AM

**Government Center** 

**Executive Session only** 

Call to Order and Pledge of Allegiance

**Roll Call of Legislators** 

**Reading of Special Meeting Notice** 

Special Meeting Notice

**ID-7459** 

**Adjournment or Close**