



# **Sullivan County**

# **County Legislature**

# **Meeting Minutes - Final**

Chairman Nadia Rajsz
Vice Chairman Joseph Perrello
Legislator Matt McPhillips
Legislator Brian McPhillips
Legislator Nicholas Salomone Jr.
Legislator Catherine Scott
Legislator Luis Alvarez
Legislator Amanda Ward
Legislator Terry Blosser-Bernardo

**Thursday, May 15, 2025** 

10:00 AM

**Government Center** 

#### **Special Meeting - Valedictorians**

#### Call to Order and Pledge of Allegiance

Chair Rajsz called the Special Meeting to order at 10:06am.

**Present:** Chairman Nadia Rajsz

Vice Chairman Joseph Perrello
District 1 Legislator Matt McPhillips
District 3 Legislator Brian McPhillips
District 5 Legislator Catherine Scott

District 4 Legislator Nicholas Salomone Jr.

District 8 Legislator Amanda Ward

District 9 Legislator Terry Blosser-Bernardo

District 6 Legislator Luis Alvarez

**Roll Call of Legislators** 

**Present:** Chairman Nadia Rajsz

Vice Chairman Joseph Perrello District 1 Legislator Matt McPhillips District 3 Legislator Brian McPhillips District 5 Legislator Catherine Scott

District 4 Legislator Nicholas Salomone Jr.

District 8 Legislator Amanda Ward

District 9 Legislator Terry Blosser-Bernardo

District 6 Legislator Luis Alvarez

Introduction of Susan A. Schmidt, Deputy District Superintendent

## **Sullivan County Valedictorians**

At this time Susan Schmidt, Deputy Superintendent introduced all the School Superintendents.

2025 Valedictorians <u>ID-7461</u>

**Attachments:** 2025 Valedictorians

## **Adjournment or Close**

There being no further business, Catherine Scott moved to adjourn, seconded by Joseph Perrello. The Special Full Board meeting was adjourned at 10:45am.